Go To Top

'80s Metal /GTAB

No EMI Available
Availability: Not Available
Due to regular revisions by our logistics service providers as well as in Government regulations and directives, delivery may be delayed depending on your location.

Deliveries are currently slower than usual.

This terrific songbook provides transcriptions in notes and tab for 22 hits from the decade's best hard rock bands. Includes: Cult of Personality (Living Colour), Don't Close Your Eyes (Kix), Far Beyond the Sun (Yngwie Malmsteen), Lay It Down (Ratt), Modern Day Cowboy (Tesla), Nobody's Fool (Cinderella), Once Bitten Twice Shy (Great White), Satch Boogie (Joe Satriani), Shot in the Dark (Ozzy Osbourne), You Give Love a Bad Name (Bon Jovi), You've Got Another Thing Comin' (Judas Priest), and more.

'80s Metal /GTAB
If you wish to bring to our notice any discrepancies or errors in the product listing we request you to provide us the following details
Incorrect Image Poor Image
Incorrect Description Poor Description
Wrong Categorization

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Get regular updates by email.